Testimonials

29 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 4, 2017 | | Melbourne , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We approached several paving companies when we were about to replace 80 square metres of paving. Premier Pavers were the the most helpful with suggestions and allowed us to bring samples home to try. When we decided on a paver they then suggested two paving companies, Terra Firma Gardens being one of them. We were happy with their quote out of several others.

Nov 18, 2017 | | Melbourne , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Premier Pavers introduced us with a short brief to a paver that we had not considered and which meets our needs perfectly. It adds a sophisticated feel to a small but important casual entertaining area. Their customer service was exceptional.

Sep 17, 2017 | | Brighton East , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would recommend Premier Travertine pavers- they look attractive and are great around the pool as they are durable and don't get slippery when wet, and i am very happy with them.

Sep 17, 2017 | | Brighton East , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would recommend the Travertine pavers - they look good, attractive and are great around the pool as they don't get slippery when wet..I'm very happy with them..!!

Sep 16, 2017 | | Brighton East , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love our Travertine pavers! They are attractive and durable, and I'm very happy with them.

May 25, 2017 | | Beaumaris , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It is with no reservations whatsoever that I would recommend Premier Pavers. We dealt with Grace and her helpfulness, knowledge and patience were outstanding. Starting from which type and colour of paver to co-ordinate a difficult delivery situation, Grace was always incredibly helpful. We needed some custom pool coping done and Grace organized this with ease and it made a complex situation for us very easy. We had every confidence that our silver travertine pavers would arrive exactly as promised and they certainly did. If you are after excellent customer service and a selection equal to none then you should absolutely visit Premier Pavers.

Mar 14, 2017 | | Melbourne , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We absolutely love our polished Silver Travertine. Each and every tile is so unique. Thank you to Grace and her team. Everything went smoothly from the time we ordered it to the delivery. Would definitely recommend Premier Pavers & Stone. A very helpful, friendly team!!

Jan 18, 2017 | | Port Melbourne , Vic
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Grace and her team restore faith in the meaning of 'customer service'. Could not be happier.

Sep 27, 2016 | | Blairgowrie , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We came to Premier Pavers with very good recommendations and we are very happy with the result. The bluestone looks great in our back garden, so we would like to thank Grace for all of her help in selecting the right product and excellent customer service in making sure the pavers were delivered on time and also kept informed as to the progress of the delivery.

May 19, 2016 | | Inverloch , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the very first phone query to delivery the professional customer service received was second to none. Grace and her team were very proficient in their advice, service, and follow-up. Our Travertine pavers arrived safely and look amazing. We can't wait to start our project. Highly recommend Premier Pavers & Stone.

29 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Make An Enquiry

What Our Customers Have To Say...

  • "Superb pavers and customer service." Lidia T, Inverloch
  • "Fantastic results" Rachel, Beaumaris
  • "Excellent quality" P.V, Cheltenham
  • "Highly Recommend Products & Service!" Caz & Jo, Beaumaris

READ MORE

Why Choose Us?

  • Years of experience and expertise
  • Wide range of superior pavers
  • High quality customer service
  • Knowledgable and skilled staff
  • Members of Landscaping Victoria
  • Associate Members of Swimming Pools and Spas Association of Victoria