Testimonials

24 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 17, 2017 | | Brighton East , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would recommend the Travertine pavers - they look good, and and are great around the pool as they don't get slippery when wet..!!

Mar 14, 2017 | | Melbourne , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We absolutely love our polished Silver Travertine. Each and every tile is so unique. Thank you to Grace and her team. Everything went smoothly from the time we ordered it to the delivery. Would definitely recommend Premier Pavers & Stone. A very helpful, friendly team!!

Jan 18, 2017 | | Port Melbourne , Vic
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Grace and her team restore faith in the meaning of 'customer service'. Could not be happier.

Sep 27, 2016 | | Blairgowrie , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We came to Premier Pavers with very good recommendations and we are very happy with the result. The bluestone looks great in our back garden, so we would like to thank Grace for all of her help in selecting the right product and excellent customer service in making sure the pavers were delivered on time and also kept informed as to the progress of the delivery.

May 19, 2016 | | Inverloch , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the very first phone query to delivery the professional customer service received was second to none. Grace and her team were very proficient in their advice, service, and follow-up. Our Travertine pavers arrived safely and look amazing. We can't wait to start our project. Highly recommend Premier Pavers & Stone.

May 5, 2016 | | Tyabb , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were delighted at the personal service by Grace at the front desk and the follow up and communication by their warehouse manager who kept us well informed as to the progress of the delivery of our granite pavers. Nice company to deal with.

Dec 22, 2015 | | Beaumaris , Vic
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you to Grace and the team at Premier Pavers, what was once a dusty no-go zone is now an inviting courtyard area thanks to their pavers. Knowing that we only had a small area to pave we were not anticipating any special treatment from any paving businesses. How wrong we were, Grace and the team Premier Pavers took the time to assist in finding the most suitable pavers for our area. Their recommendations were based on design requirements, aesthetics, functionality and price. They truly made us feel part of the family, offering to store the pavers until we were ready to pave, arranged delivery and even took it upon themselves to find us a suitable landscaper before Christmas (think they had to call in a few favours to get someone before Christmas!!). I would recommend Premier Pavers to anyone looking for quality pavers with personalised service. You will not find better support anywhere else, that’s for sure! Thanks Grace, every time we walk out to the courtyard we think of you.

Dec 6, 2015 | | Beaumaris , Vic
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were recommended to use Jordan from the Blake Escape and we have been thrilled with the renovation he has carried out on our pool and garden. The travertine tiles from premier pavers are gorgeous and Jordan's creative flair is shown in the result. Thank you!

Nov 29, 2015 | | Essendon , Vic
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We went to Premier Pavers looking for bluestone to use as bench tops for an outside built-in BBQ. We found the staff at Premier Pavers very helpful, committed to find the answers to our questions where they did not already know, and proactive with communications regarding our order (which seems a rarity these days). On Premier Pavers advise, we switched to black granite and are very happy with the outcome of our project. We confidently recommend Premier Pavers and they will be our first port of call when looking for this type of product.

Sep 24, 2015 | | Brighton , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently we renovated and repaved around our pool. After a lot of shopping around we met Grace from Premier paving. Grace went out of her way to assist us with the right colours and was spot on with the due date of delivery. We have now completed our paving and are very happy with the end result.

24 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Make An Enquiry

What Our Customers Have To Say...

  • "Superb pavers and customer service." Lidia T, Inverloch
  • "Fantastic results" Rachel, Beaumaris
  • "Excellent quality" P.V, Cheltenham
  • "Highly Recommend Products & Service!" Caz & Jo, Beaumaris

READ MORE

Why Choose Us?

  • Years of experience and expertise
  • Wide range of superior pavers
  • High quality customer service
  • Knowledgable and skilled staff
  • Members of Landscaping Victoria
  • Associate Members of Swimming Pools and Spas Association of Victoria