TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

29 Reviews | write a review

default image

We are extremely pleased with our landscaping project.

Your advice and outstanding personal service allowed us to buy a superior product at a reasonable price. I would have never have selected the travertine pavers on my own! It has been a pleasure dealing with you from the selection process right through to delivery. We are extremely pleased with our landscaping project.

Lisa F Melbourne , VIC March 10, 2015

default image

The sandstone paving and landscaping looks great

Thank you Grace from Premier Pavers and Mat form Terra Firma Gardens. The sandstone paving and landscaping looks great…very happy. A pleasure to work with you both….very organised and professional…good listeners and very good advice…and most importantly the quality of the work is exceptional…..we now have an outdoor area we enjoy using and it has really improved the look and value of our home … highly recommend.

Bob B Sandringham Melbourne , VIC March 10, 2015

default image

We are very grateful for your support and they will complete …

Thank you for Premier Pavers and Stone’s very kind offer to donate 24 bluestone pavers (600x300x20mm) to our school. We are very grateful for your support and they will complete our wonderful new path perfectly.

Without such kind donations it would be impossible for us to maintain our ever growing school.

Again, many, many thanks. Please keep an eye on our website over the next few weeks for details of the project.

Sue Higgins Melbourne , VIC March 10, 2015

default image

Matt’s team went out of their way to ensure our house was …

Terra Firma Gardens installed 90 m2 of blue stone paving, retiled our spa and fishpond, installed a water feature and landscaped our rear courtyard.

The finished product is excellent and really completes our house. Throughout the process Matt’s primary focus was to ensure we were happy with the results. He was very inclusive in the design decisions and as a result the outside areas of our house look great.

Matt’s team went out of their way to ensure our house was kept as clean as possible by spending the last half hour of the day cleaning up the site and sweeping out our house. This was important as the only access to the site was through our front door.

The pavers look fantastic and we purchased them from Premier Pavers & Stone who recommended Terra Firma Gardens.

Justin and Kim Shanny Melbourne , VIC March 10, 2015

default image

The bluestone has totally changed our new outdoor area.

We are more than happy with your product, service and professionalism.
The bluestone has totally changed our new outdoor area.
Thank you for all your advice and support.

N.M., Rye Melboune , VIC March 10, 2015

default image

Travertine has made the area a wonderful space to enjoy. …

I would like to thank you Grace and your team for your advice and recommendations from the first instance of coming in.

The knowledge and guidance certainly made the whole process very easy and now the pavers are down, extremely rewarding. Once weighing up all the different options there are to choose from can be quite overwhelming, however I just couldn't pass the natural stone and information you gave to me made the decision easier.

Travertine has made the area a wonderful space to enjoy. Thank you once again Grace.

Mark W Chelsea , VIC March 10, 2015

default image

We are very pleased with our new courtyard entertaining area …

We recently refurbished our courtyard area and started the process by looking at various paver options and talking to suppliers.

This led us to Premier Pavers where we chose a lovely granite product. Grace at Premier Pavers was great to talk to about options and provided excellent advice and customer service. The pavers we selected were of excellent quality and very competitive price wise.

Premier Pavers were also able to recommend Terra Firma Gardens who we went with for the installation.

Matt and the crew from Terra Firma were very helpful, did a great job and worked in with us around timing and other arrangements delivering a great outcome on time.

We are very pleased with our new courtyard entertaining area and would recommend Premier Pavers and Terra Firma Gardens to others embarking on similar projects.

Bill T Beaumaris , VIC March 10, 2015

default image

It has been a pleasure dealing with you.

I just wanted to say a big thank you for your excellent professional advice and friendly down to earth service in helping me select the correct pavers and providing tips on transporting, laying and sealing the pavers.

It has been a pleasure dealing with you.

Highett Melbourne , VIC March 10, 2015

default image

We wish to give you our most positive feedback for all the …

After seeing Premier Pavers & Stone featured in the 'Yiddishe Gesheften' magazine, we met with you and enjoyed your most helpful approach.

That same afternoon we were contacted by Jordan. Jordan and Dale came out and provided a quote that afternoon and we felt confident to give them the 'go ahead' and they have been here every day this week. We wish to give you our most positive feedback for all the work done.

Jordan and Dale have also made most helpful and sensible 'design' suggestions and have been a pleasure to be involved with from their first phone call contact and meeting.

Satisfied Clients Elsternwick , VIC March 10, 2015

default image

We all look forward to a long and prosperous business …

Thank you for the opportunity to work with Premier it has been a pleasure from day dot.

We all look forward to a long and prosperous business relationship with Premier.

We will come and say 'hello' on completion of the job we are working on. We have taken photographs of the job.

Jordan and the Team Cheltenham , VIC March 10, 2015

default image

Tell the guys they are excellent quality

I have been installing the 400x400 pavers you manufactured for me. Tell the guys they are excellent quality. I will be back to you shortly with the next order. Thanks.

P.V. Cheltenham , VIC March 10, 2015

default image

We will definitely let anyone know about Premier Pavers and …

We would like to thank you for directing us to the Light Classic Travertine pavers. They have been laid in our backyard and are the most beautiful pavers we have laid eyes upon.

Your customer focus and knowledge on paving in general was most appreciated. The pavers are of high quality and are beyond our expectation.

I would like to also let you know Mark and Aaron have done a perfect job to enhance the beauty of the travertine pavers. They are both professional and knowledgeable in their field and had the best interest for their customers. They are particularly polite and friendly. No job was too hard for them to deal with. Both Mark and Aaron are perfectionists at ensuring they do a quality job as if they were laying pavers at their own homes.

We will definitely let anyone know about Premier Pavers and Stone who are looking to lay pavers and hope you continue to recommend Mark and Aaron to other clients who walk through your doors. We cannot praise their professionalism enough.

C & F Williamstown , VIC March 10, 2015

default image

” Granite the perfect choice “

A very special thank you to Grace Sent of Premier Pavers & Stone. Your expertise and product knowledge made your selection of my granite the perfect choice for my project. I am so thrilled with the finished product, it looks amazing. It has been a pleasure to deal with you personally. I have no hestitation in recommending you and Premier Pavers & Stone to all my colleagues and friends. My sincere thanks.
11 May, 2015 Pamela H, Hampton,Vic

Pamela Howard Hampton , Vic May 17, 2015

default image

We are delighted with the travertine!

The tiles look great and are cool to walk on. The installers were very complimentary about the colour consistency and the size tolerances.
We had the tiles sealed, and any and all spills and/or any dog 'accidents' hose off with ease.
We thank you for your service and provision of a find product.

Neil S Brighton , VIC June 22, 2015

default image

We have now completed our paving and are very happy

Recently we renovated and repaved around our pool. After a lot of shopping around we met Grace from Premier paving. Grace went out of her way to assist us with the right colours and was spot on with the due date of delivery. We have now completed our paving and are very happy with the end result.

Bentley K Brighton , VIC September 24, 2015

default image

We were persuaded to move from bluestone to granite and are …

We went to Premier Pavers looking for bluestone to use as bench tops for an outside built-in BBQ.
We found the staff at Premier Pavers very helpful, committed to find the answers to our questions where they did not already know, and proactive with communications regarding our order (which seems a rarity these days).
On Premier Pavers advise, we switched to black granite and are very happy with the outcome of our project.
We confidently recommend Premier Pavers and they will be our first port of call when looking for this type of product.

Greg Rose Essendon , Vic November 29, 2015

default image

Fantastic Results

We were recommended to use Jordan from the Blake Escape and we have been thrilled with the renovation he has carried out on our pool and garden. The travertine tiles from premier pavers are gorgeous and Jordan's creative flair is shown in the result. Thank you!

Rachel Beaumaris , Vic December 6, 2015

default image

Highly Recommend Products & Service!

Thank you to Grace and the team at Premier Pavers, what was once a dusty no-go zone is now an inviting courtyard area thanks to their pavers. Knowing that we only had a small area to pave we were not anticipating any special treatment from any paving businesses. How wrong we were, Grace and the team Premier Pavers took the time to assist in finding the most suitable pavers for our area. Their recommendations were based on design requirements, aesthetics, functionality and price. They truly made us feel part of the family, offering to store the pavers until we were ready to pave, arranged delivery and even took it upon themselves to find us a suitable landscaper before Christmas (think they had to call in a few favours to get someone before Christmas!!).

I would recommend Premier Pavers to anyone looking for quality pavers with personalised service. You will not find better support anywhere else, that’s for sure!

Thanks Grace, every time we walk out to the courtyard we think of you.

Caz & Jo Beaumaris , Vic December 22, 2015

default image

Great up-front customer service

We were delighted at the personal service by Grace at the front desk and the follow up and communication by their warehouse manager who kept us well informed as to the progress of the delivery of our granite pavers. Nice company to deal with.

Ron Bodley Tyabb , VIC May 5, 2016

default image

Superb pavers and customer service

From the very first phone query to delivery the professional customer service received was second to none. Grace and her team were very proficient in their advice, service, and follow-up. Our Travertine pavers arrived safely and look amazing. We can't wait to start our project. Highly recommend Premier Pavers & Stone.

Lidia T Inverloch , VIC May 19, 2016

default image

Many thanks

We came to Premier Pavers with very good recommendations and we are very happy with the result. The bluestone looks great in our back garden, so we would like to thank Grace for all of her help in selecting the right product and excellent customer service in making sure the pavers were delivered on time and also kept informed as to the progress of the delivery.

Fiona and Henry Blairgowrie , VIC September 27, 2016

default image

Excellent service at every level – before, during and after …

Grace and her team restore faith in the meaning of 'customer service'. Could not be happier.

Linley Hughes Port Melbourne , Vic January 18, 2017

default image

“We love our polished Silver Travertine

We absolutely love our polished Silver Travertine. Each and every tile is so unique. Thank you to Grace and her team. Everything went smoothly from the time we ordered it to the delivery.
Would definitely recommend Premier Pavers & Stone. A very helpful, friendly team!!

Elisa Giampa Melbourne , VIC March 14, 2017

default image

“The end result of the Travertine is just stunning.”

It is with no reservations whatsoever that I would recommend Premier Pavers. We dealt with Grace and her helpfulness, knowledge and patience were outstanding. Starting from which type and colour of paver to co-ordinate a difficult delivery situation, Grace was always incredibly helpful. We needed some custom pool coping done and Grace organized this with ease and it made a complex situation for us very easy. We had every confidence that our silver travertine pavers would arrive exactly as promised and they certainly did. If you are after excellent customer service and a selection equal to none then you should absolutely visit Premier Pavers.

Joanne & Paul. A Beaumaris , VIC May 25, 2017

default image

I would recommend the Travertine pavers – they look good, …

I love our Travertine pavers! They are attractive and durable, and I'm very happy with them.

Judith Morgan Brighton East , VIC September 16, 2017

default image

I Love our Travertine Pavers

I would recommend Premier Travertine pavers- they look attractive and are great around the pool as they are durable and don't get slippery when wet, and i am very happy with them.

Judi Morgan Brighton East , VIC September 17, 2017

default image

“I love our TRAVERTINE French Pattern!”

I would recommend the Travertine pavers - they look good, attractive and are great around the pool as they don't get slippery when wet..I'm very happy with them..!!

Judith Morgan Brighton East , VIC September 17, 2017

default image

“Their customer service was exceptional”

Premier Pavers introduced us with a short brief to a paver that we had not considered and which meets our needs perfectly. It adds a sophisticated feel to a small but important casual entertaining area. Their customer service was exceptional.

Jayne M Melbourne , VIC November 18, 2017

default image

“We were happy with their quote out of several others”

We approached several paving companies when we were about to replace 80 square metres of paving. Premier Pavers were the the most helpful with suggestions and allowed us to bring samples home to try. When we decided on a paver they then suggested two paving companies, Terra Firma Gardens being one of them. We were happy with their quote out of several others.

Doug and Brenda M Melbourne , VIC December 4, 2017


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Our Customers

  • "Superb pavers and customer service." Lidia T, Inverloch
  • "Fantastic results" Rachel, Beaumaris
  • "Excellent quality" P.V, Cheltenham
  • "Highly Recommend Products & Service!" Caz & Jo, Beaumaris
  • Years of experience and expertise
  • Wide range of superior pavers
  • High quality customer service
  • Knowledgable and skilled staff
  • Members of Landscaping Victoria
  • Associate Members of Swimming Pools and Spas Association of Victoria